Reanimate your feet

Sunday, August 14, 2005 at 7:25 pm (Uncategorized) ()

First thing’s first:  Move your dead bones.

I know I said I’d continue the account of our getting the kittens, but that didn’t pan out.  Instead I played with them.  They’re fuzzy.

See Pictures of My Babies.

We’ve had some company over every few weekends, so Lizzy and Freya hang out under my bed a lot.  They sleep so veeeeeerry much.  Except when they’re chasing each other through the bathroom and down the hall.  They weigh about three pounds each, but they somehow manage to sound like my brother stampeding around the house.

Oh, and they’ve got some kind of parasite.  We found a worm on Lizzy one day, and now they’re taking a couple of medicines.  Freya miaos the most pathetically cute miao when it’s time for her meds.  Poor baby.  Kisses, fuzzy lumpkin.

Leave a comment