CW 035 – ENDGAME

Wednesday, May 30, 2007 at 4:14 pm (CW1) ()

035 05-24-07

I just lugged two ill-begotten textbooks up a hill and two flights of stairs.  I am now even more eager to be rid of them for good.

I don’t think I really have to do anything today, but I’d like to close up this semester of creative writing by saying, w00t.  It’s done, for now.  No more typing for an hour and a half with nails that I haven’t trimmed in three weeks. (A personal record, and the longest I’ve ever gone without cutting them.  It’s driving me insane.)

Fanime officially starts tomorrow, but tonight we’re picking up our pre-reg badges, and I want to check out the swap meet.  Looking for bargains, of course.  Still can’t figure out where we’re supposed to be picking up our badges, though.  I assume there will be signs or directions of some sort, and if not, we can just follow everyone else who’s going to pick up badges.

Otherwise, I have nothing more to say to the likes of you.  People.

What the heck, it’s 8:30 on the day of the final and the teacher’s not here.

Leave a comment