Life is Good

Friday, February 27, 2009 at 12:38 am (Uncategorized) (, , , )

I’m listening to the haunting strains of Ludovico Einaudi.

I wrote what may be the best class assignment essay to ever come from my head.

I’m figuring out CSS and <div> tags.

I had me some ice cream, half choc, half vanilla, with smores chocolate shell on top.

I’d say it’s a pretty darn good day.  And since I paid my Visa bill, I’ll see about getting some of them ebooks I’ve been eyeing.

Oh right, and since I’ve had a couple of questions about Dark Metro, I guess I’ll say something.  As far as I can discern, Dark Metro volume 3 does not exist at this time.  I get no hits on your basic search, and Tokyopop’s website is useless.  Can’t find a release date or anything.  Knowing TP’s situation, I’d say don’t hold your breath.

Leave a comment