Just finished one more…

Thursday, February 4, 2010 at 5:10 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

12. An Ice Cold Grave – Charlaine Harris
13. The Astonishing Adventures of Fanboy and Gothgirl – Barry Lyga

Finished Harper Connelly 3, above, and just minutes ago finished Fanboy + Gothgirl.  About two-fifths the way through Harper 4, then I’ve got a few more young adult books lined up.  I also might be going back to find Barry Lyga’s other books because apparently they all tie together somewhat, and I’m such a completist dork.

The other night I finished watching the first season of Mahoromatic.  This wasn’t from Suncoast, it’s something my dad got.  I’d heard of it, but it’s not my usual kind of show (ecchi, fanservicey), so I hadn’t been too interested, but it’s not bad.  The teacher is seriously messed up, though.

Caught up in Fables.  I loved the Witches storyarc, and I note that so many previously underrated characters are getting their crowning moments of awesome.  I’m lovin it.

Leave a comment