I don’t want to title this one.

Tuesday, May 3, 2011 at 2:38 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

27. Trapped – Michael Northrop
28. Daddy in Training – Michele R. Bardsley
29. Celebrity Sudoku – Kaye Morgan

I’m falling rather behind this year.  Oh noes. 😀  I have an excuse.  I’ve been listening to hours and hours of the ANNCast.  This reignited a passion for anime, so I’ve also been watching streams on ANN and Funimation.  RideBack is badass.

I had rather high hopes for #27.  I was expecting more of a Lord of the Flies or maybe survival horror bent.  I found it rather tame, and the ending was kinda meh.  Oh well.  I guess I’m just more of a cynic when in comes to humans in a crisis.

#28 was another random romance I’ve had on my ereader for months and finally got around to.  Not much to say there.  Quick read.

I’m currently reading a few more mysteries I found at the library, including the latest Sudoku mystery, which, I didn’t know was being written.  There’s also a couple of “first in a new series” things coming up, and a new vampire series, even after I claimed vampire fatigue.  The title was very intriguing.  That’s all.

*7:00pm, edited to add #29, which I finished a bit ago.

Leave a comment