Feelin’ hungry

Friday, April 9, 2010 at 8:21 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , )

36. Demon Princess: Reign or Shine – Michelle Rowen
37. Fang – James Patterson

Didn’t I just say a few weeks ago that I didn’t want to read about highschoolers for awhile? Sigh.  I read what’s in front of me.  I can’t help it.

I’m going to refrain from commenting at this point.  I might go back and add some commentary later, but for now, I don’t think I could handle it.

Instead, I’ll talk about happytime Korean dramas.  Man, I love Coffee Prince.  Love it love it love it.  I finished the last episodes the other day, and I’m so put out that it’s over, even though I’m two and a half years late jumping on the bandwagon.  I want more.  Hmm.  But I see on Dramabeans that there were plans for a movie version as of April 2009.  Wonder how that’s coming along, if it still is.  No other news aside from that one article, as far as I can tell.  By the way, Dramabeans is rapidly becoming an indispensable site for me. 😀  Ooooo, and I just saw some interesting news!  Yesterday I randomly read an article that a drama called Personal Taste was canceled after going into development limbo.  That article was older than I’d thought, because Personal Taste has gotten out of limbo and is now currently airing!  It sounds fun.  Maybe I’ll look into that next.

Permalink Leave a Comment