Better

Tuesday, April 13, 2010 at 2:07 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , )

Some very nice things happened yesterday, which balanced out the headache I had for, literally, the entire time I was awake.  First, I stopped at the library again, and found that Evil Genius had made its way back to the shelf.  I took it to the desk, and they checked it in and that sucker is now officially off my card.  You have no idea how much that has been bothering me these last ten or so days.

Second, my second batch of manga from 365 Days of Manga came in.  No pic this time, but I got volume 1 of XS Hybrid and vols 1,2,5, and 6 of Dark Edge.  Jason hit a home run this time round.  I love zombies.  f(-_-)f

Officially back to school as of this morning.  It was a great relief I was able to get up in the morning, as all of spring break saw me sleeping in until three or four in the afternoon.  I guess going to bed at seven last night helped. Even though it was a headache induced sleep.  Thinking about finding something new to bake later.

Leave a comment